Yes, you are. This means that you can at any time update, change or remove your course. Students who are currently taking one of your courses will get the chance to finish it even if you delete the course. But that’s only fair right?
As a course creator, you participate in our marketing programs which mean that we will promote your course via channels such as Facebook, our newsletter and on our blog.